Affiliate disclosure
We earn a commission if you sign up with RNK Health through the links on this page. It did not buy a favourable review.
RNK Health is an online GLP-1 clinic selling compounded semaglutide from $197 a month, an oral version from $198 and compounded tirzepatide from $297 — with medication, physician oversight, shipping and, unusually, a dedicated personal coach all included in that single figure. There are no consultation charges, no membership fee and no minimum term: it operates month-to-month across all 50 states with 48-hour delivery. For anyone who wants behavioural support without a commitment or an upsell, that combination is rare.
Overview
RNK Health positions itself as a full-service clinic rather than a prescription pipeline. Every plan comes with a dedicated coach who tracks progress, alongside physician oversight, and the company bundles all of it into one monthly figure with explicitly no hidden fees or separate consultation charges. It also sells NAD+ and other longevity products, though the GLP-1 programme is the focus here.
RNK Health at a Glance
| Medications offered | Compounded semaglutide, injectable and oral, and compounded tirzepatide; NAD+ and longevity products offered separately |
|---|---|
| Brand-name or compounded | Compounded — not FDA-approved |
| Consultation process | Included; no separate consultation charge |
| Eligibility | Assessed at intake; criteria not published |
| Provider involvement | Physician oversight plus a dedicated personal coach who tracks progress, included in every plan |
| Lab requirements | Not stated as required |
| Pharmacy fulfillment | Not named — described as US-based compounding pharmacies |
| Shipping frequency | Included, quoted at 48 hours |
| Support services | Dedicated coach plus physician oversight, at no extra cost |
| Membership fees | None — one all-inclusive monthly price |
| Medication fees | Injectable semaglutide from $197/month, oral semaglutide from $198, tirzepatide from $297 |
| Cancellation policy | Month-to-month with no long-term commitment; detailed terms not published |
| Refund policy | Not published in detail |
| Insurance | Not accepted |
| HSA/FSA | Not stated |
| Availability | All 50 states |
Pricing: Everything Included, No Commitment
| Medication | Monthly price | Includes |
|---|---|---|
| Injectable semaglutide | From $197 | Medication, coach, physician oversight, shipping |
| Oral semaglutide | From $198 | Same inclusions |
| Compounded tirzepatide | From $297 | Same inclusions |
The structure is the strength here rather than the level. At $197 RNK sits mid-market — above Trimi Health at $99 and Cora Health at $99–$175, comparable to Shed at $199. But those comparisons are not like-for-like: Shed charges $49.99/month extra for coaching, and the cheaper providers do not offer a dedicated coach at all.
The absence of a minimum term is the other real advantage. Almost every provider offering coaching attaches it to a commitment — Found charges $99 to leave before six months, Fridays reserves its best rate for an annual plan. RNK is month-to-month at its published price, which matters particularly for a first-time GLP-1 patient who does not yet know how they will tolerate the medication.
The Coaching Is the Differentiator
A dedicated coach who tracks your progress, included at no extra cost, is genuinely uncommon in compounded GLP-1 telehealth. The dominant model is medication plus a portal, with behavioural support either absent or sold separately.
Whether that is worth roughly $100 a month over the cheapest providers depends on what you need. GLP-1 medication suppresses appetite; it does not teach eating patterns, and the evidence on weight regain after stopping is consistent enough that the behavioural side is the part determining whether loss holds. Our maintenance guide covers that. If you would otherwise buy coaching separately, RNK is fair value. If you already have that support, you are paying for something you will not use.
The honest caveat is that coaching quality varies by coach, and RNK does not publish coaches' credentials — whether they are registered dietitians, as at WeightWatchers, or trained non-clinical staff. Worth asking.
Eligibility, Contraindications, and Side Effects
RNK operates in all 50 states and assesses eligibility at intake without publishing criteria. See our eligibility guide.
Semaglutide and tirzepatide carry a boxed warning regarding thyroid C-cell tumours, based on rodent studies. You should not take these medications if you or a family member have had medullary thyroid carcinoma, if you have Multiple Endocrine Neoplasia syndrome type 2, or if you have had a serious hypersensitivity reaction to the active ingredient. They are not for use in pregnancy. A history of pancreatitis, gallbladder disease, gastroparesis or other severe gastrointestinal disease, or diabetic retinopathy, warrants specific discussion first.
Common side effects are gastrointestinal — nausea, vomiting, diarrhoea, constipation and abdominal pain — worst after a dose increase. Serious but less common risks include pancreatitis, gallbladder disease and acute kidney injury from dehydration. The oral option does not avoid them, and compounded oral semaglutide absorption is not established. Our side effects guide covers management.
We are not quoting weight-loss figures for RNK Health, which publishes no outcome data of its own.
What Is Not Disclosed
For a provider this clear about pricing, the disclosure gaps are notable. RNK does not name its compounding pharmacy, describing only US-based facilities — where Ivy Rx, Trimi Health and Sunlight all name theirs. Refund terms and detailed cancellation mechanics are not published either, and we could not find a substantive independent review record or BBB profile.
None of that is a red flag on its own — a month-to-month service with no lock-in carries much less refund risk than a prepaid annual plan. But it does mean the positives here rest on the company's own description rather than on independent verification.
The wider regulatory position also applies: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved, and the FDA's 30 April 2026 proposal to exclude them from the 503B bulks list remains unresolved. Our compounded vs brand-name guide covers it.
How RNK Health Compares
| Provider | Semaglutide | Coach included | Commitment | Names pharmacy | Our rating |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RNK Health | $197 | Yes — dedicated | None | No | 3.6 / 5 |
| Shed | $199 | +$49.99/mo | None | No | 3.7 / 5 |
| Found | $169 annual | Yes | $99 fee before 6 months | No | 3.4 / 5 |
| Cora Health | $99–$175 | 24/7 clinical, not coaching | None | Yes — PCAB | 4.5 / 5 |
Against Shed, RNK is $2 cheaper and includes the coach Shed charges $49.99 for — a $50 monthly swing. Against Found, it delivers comparable coaching with no exit fee. Cora Health remains cheaper and better disclosed, but does not offer a dedicated coach.
Pros and Cons
Pros
- Dedicated personal coach included at no extra cost
- Genuinely all-inclusive — medication, coaching, oversight and shipping in one price
- No consultation charges and no membership fee
- Month-to-month with no long-term commitment
- Available in all 50 states
- 48-hour delivery quoted
- Oral and injectable semaglutide plus tirzepatide
- Cheaper all-in than Shed once coaching is added
Cons
- Compounding pharmacy not named
- Coaches' credentials not published
- Refund terms and cancellation mechanics not detailed
- Little independent review record or BBB data to check
- Roughly double the cheapest compounded providers
- Eligibility criteria not published
- Compounded only, with no brand-name fallback
- Compounded oral semaglutide absorption is not established
- Insurance not accepted
Who Should Pick It, and Who Should Look Elsewhere
RNK Health suits you if you want behavioural coaching as part of treatment but are not willing to sign a commitment to get it. That specific combination — dedicated coach, no minimum term, nationwide, one price — is close to unique, and it is a sensible shape for a first-time GLP-1 patient who wants support but needs the option to stop.
Look elsewhere if you do not need coaching, in which case you are paying roughly $100 a month for it: Trimi Health and Cora Health start at $99 and name their pharmacies. Look elsewhere too if knowing the compounder matters to you, since RNK will not say.
Limitations of This Review
This review is based on RNK Health's published programme information and independent coverage, checked on 7 August 2026. We found little substantive independent review data and no BBB profile, so service quality, shipping reliability and complaint handling are untested here. The compounding pharmacy, coaches' credentials, eligibility criteria and refund terms are not published. We have not signed up or been prescribed.
Frequently Asked Questions
How much does RNK Health cost?
Injectable semaglutide from $197/month, oral semaglutide from $198 and tirzepatide from $297. Each price includes medication, a dedicated coach, physician oversight and shipping, with no consultation charges or membership fee.
Is the coaching really included?
Yes — every plan comes with a dedicated coach at no extra cost, which is uncommon. Shed charges $49.99/month for comparable support. RNK does not publish its coaches' credentials, so ask.
Is there a minimum commitment?
No. RNK operates month-to-month with no long-term commitment, which is unusual among providers that include coaching.
Is the medication FDA-approved?
No. RNK supplies compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, which are not FDA-approved and have not been evaluated for safety, efficacy or quality.
Verdict
3.6 / 5
A dedicated coach and full clinical oversight bundled into one mid-market price with no commitment at all — held back only by not naming the pharmacy and having little independent record to check.
RNK Health has assembled the package most of this market sells in pieces: medication, physician oversight, shipping and a real coach, in one figure, with no minimum term and nationwide coverage. For a first-time patient who wants support without being locked in, that is close to the right shape. What keeps it from rating higher is the absence of external verification — no named pharmacy, no meaningful review base — which means you are buying the description rather than a track record. At $197 that is a reasonable bet; at $99, Trimi asks you to make a smaller one.
Medical Disclaimer & Review Date
This review is general consumer information, not medical advice. GLP-1 medications are prescription drugs with serious contraindications, and whether any treatment is appropriate for you is a decision only a licensed healthcare provider who knows your medical history can make. Nothing here should be used to start, stop, or change a medication.
Details in this review come from RNK Health's own published materials as of the date below. Pricing, medication availability, state coverage, and policies in this category change frequently — verify current terms directly with the provider before purchasing.
Date reviewed: August 7, 2026
Ask About the Coach and the Pharmacy
The coaching is what you are paying the premium for — ask what credentials your coach holds, and which pharmacy compounds your prescription.