This is the fastest way to narrow the field. Every provider we reviewed in August 2026, compared on the factors that actually determine cost and access. Every entry comes from the provider's own published materials — where a company does not publish something, we say so rather than guessing.
How to Read This Table
- "From" prices are medication only. Where a provider charges a separate membership or consultation fee, that is in its own column — add them before comparing.
- Unbundled providers show no monthly price. MDLIVE, DrHouse, Doctronic, QuickMD, MEDvidi, and Klinic charge for the visit; medication is billed by your pharmacy.
- "Not published" means exactly that. It is not a judgment about the price, only that you cannot compare without entering their process.
- Insurance means the provider bills insurance — usually for the visit. Whether your plan covers the medication is a separate question.
Full Comparison Table
| Provider | Rating | From (med only) | Membership | States |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RenewMD | 4.7 / 5 | $179/mo | None — one price per 28 days | 49 states plus DC (not Louisiana) |
| Imbue Health | 4.6 / 5 | $149/mo | $29/month, flat, no contracts | All 50 states plus DC |
| Fay Nutrition | 4.6 / 5 | Not published | None - no subscription, billed per session | Nationwide, virtual with some in-person options |
| LillyDirect | 4.5 / 5 | $299/mo | None — pharmacy purchase, no subscription | Not published |
| Cora Health | 4.5 / 5 | $99/mo | None — pricing is all-inclusive | All 50 states |
| NovoCare Pharmacy | 4.5 / 5 | $149/mo | None — pharmacy purchase, no subscription | Not published |
| Amazon One Medical | 4.5 / 5 | $149/mo | None - One Medical membership is not required to start or schedule a visit | Not stated in the announcement we reviewed |
| Circle Medical | 4.4 / 5 | Not published | None — no memberships or other fees | Video nationwide plus 20+ physical clinics; full list not published |
| Midi Health | 4.4 / 5 | Not published | None for qualifying insured patients | Offered by employers in all 50 states |
| Precision Telemed | 4.4 / 5 | $139.99/mo | None — no subscription required | All 50 states |
| CVS Health Weight Management | 4.4 / 5 | $149/mo | None - $29 per MinuteClinic visit, no subscription | Nationwide via CVS Pharmacy and MinuteClinic |
| Shapely | 4.3 / 5 | $99/mo | $99/month standard, promotional rates advertised | California, Florida, New York, Texas only |
| DrHouse | 4.3 / 5 | Not published | $9.99/month optional, first month waived | All 50 states |
| knownwell | 4.3 / 5 | Not published | None - an insurance-billed practice rather than a subscription | Virtual nationwide; in-person clinics in California, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts and New York, Texas listed as coming soon |
| Thrivelab | 4.2 / 5 | $175/mo | None — no platform fees stated | Not published |
| Hello Alpha | 4.2 / 5 | Not published | $79/month (Alpha Plus+) | Not published |
| MDLIVE | 4.2 / 5 | Not published | None | US and Puerto Rico, except FL, LA, MS, NJ for anti-obesity medication |
| Fella Health | 4.1 / 5 | Not published | Membership structure referenced; price not published | Not published |
| Zealthy | 4.1 / 5 | $151/mo | Bundled into the monthly price | Not published |
| Teladoc Health | 4 / 5 | Not published | None direct — access comes through your employer or health plan | Not published |
| Amazon Pharmacy | 4 / 5 | Not published | None to fill a prescription | All 50 states |
| Alloy Women's Health | 4 / 5 | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Sesame Care | 4 / 5 | $149/mo | $99 every 28 days - 13 payments a year - covering video visits, labs and messaging | US nationwide |
| Measured | 4 / 5 | $149/mo | From $49 per month, with medication billed separately | Not published |
| Enara Health | 4 / 5 | Not published | Not published | Stated as six states, which are not listed; based in San Mateo, California |
| Heally | 3.9 / 5 | $299/mo | Not stated | All 50 states |
| Omada Health | 3.9 / 5 | Not published | None direct — access comes through your employer or health plan | Not published |
| QuickMD | 3.9 / 5 | Not published | Not stated | 45+ states |
| 24hrDoc | 3.9 / 5 | $149/mo | None stated | Most US states |
| Direct Meds | 3.9 / 5 | $197/mo | None - consultation, prescription and delivery are bundled | Not published; US only |
| Virta Health | 3.9 / 5 | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Doctronic | 3.8 / 5 | Not published | None — pay per visit | All 50 states plus DC |
| ZipHealth | 3.8 / 5 | Not published | None | Not published |
| WeightWatchers Clinic | 3.8 / 5 | Not published | $74/month on a 12-month commitment, up to $149/month month-to-month | US nationwide |
| Sunlight | 3.8 / 5 | $88/mo | None - no membership cost or hidden fees stated | All 50 states, varying by state regulation |
| Enhance.MD | 3.8 / 5 | $212/mo | None published separately | Most US states; full list not published |
| HealthRX | 3.8 / 5 | $99/mo | None - one price covering consultation, medication and delivery | Not published; US only |
| Zappy Health | 3.8 / 5 | $149/mo | None stated - no insurance and no membership needed | Not published |
| Emerge Weight Loss | 3.8 / 5 | $224/mo | None - the medication price covers doctor review, refills and overnight shipping | Not published |
| 9amHealth | 3.8 / 5 | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Shed | 3.7 / 5 | $199/mo | None on compounded plans; $99/month for the brand-name pathway | All 50 states |
| Klinic | 3.7 / 5 | Not published | None | Nationwide |
| MEDvidi | 3.7 / 5 | Not published | None | Varies; some states require an in-person visit |
| Ro | 3.7 / 5 | $149/mo | $39 first month, then $149/month rolling or $74/month prepaid annually | Nationwide |
| Ivy Rx | 3.7 / 5 | $165/mo | None published separately | Not published; US only |
| Oak Longevity | 3.7 / 5 | $133/mo | None - Oak operates without subscriptions | All 50 states |
| Ivim Health | 3.7 / 5 | $150/mo | About $74.99/month, first month free - medication billed separately | Not published; US only |
| The Virtual NP | 3.7 / 5 | Not published | $75 per month, or none on the $99 per visit option | Texas, Florida, New York, Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico and Kansas |
| BrightMeds | 3.6 / 5 | Not published | Not stated | Not published |
| Trimi Health | 3.6 / 5 | $99/mo | None — one membership covers medication, clinician visits, check-ins and shipping | All 50 states |
| SkinnyRx | 3.6 / 5 | $249/mo | None published separately | Not published; US only |
| Hims | 3.6 / 5 | $149/mo | $39 first month, then $149/month | US nationwide |
| RNK Health | 3.6 / 5 | $197/mo | None - one all-inclusive monthly price | All 50 states |
| BreezeMeds | 3.6 / 5 | $199/mo | None - consultation, prescription and expedited delivery are bundled | Not published; US only |
| Try Ageless | 3.6 / 5 | $119/mo | None separate - one bundled monthly fee | Not published; US only |
| Evernow | 3.6 / 5 | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | 3.5 / 5 | $139/mo | None — no membership or consultation fee, cancel anytime | Not published |
| AgelessRx | 3.5 / 5 | $139/mo | None published as a recurring fee; $50 flat for a brand-name prescription | Not published; US only |
| Curex | 3.5 / 5 | $199/mo | None stated | All 50 states, but California is limited to oral tablet formulations only |
| MD365 | 3.5 / 5 | Not published | Not published | New York only - 11 locations across Nassau and Suffolk Counties, Long Island |
| Aspire Health | 3.4 / 5 | Not published | Not published | Varies by provider licensure; list not published |
| Levity | 3.4 / 5 | $1199/mo | None — the monthly price is all-inclusive | 35 states |
| TrimRx | 3.4 / 5 | $179/mo | None — consultation, medication, supplies and shipping are included | Not published; US only |
| Found | 3.4 / 5 | $129/mo | Programme pricing rather than a separate membership | US; state list not published |
| Yucca Health | 3.4 / 5 | $175/mo | None separately - the plan price is the charge | Not published; US only |
| JRNYS | 3.4 / 5 | Not published | $89-$169/month by tier, HSA/FSA eligible | All 50 states |
| MadeMed | 3.4 / 5 | $169/mo | Not published separately | Not published; US only |
| Hers | 3.4 / 5 | Not published | $39 for the first month, then about $149/month - medication billed separately | Nationwide, online |
| Coby Health | 3.4 / 5 | Not published | None - no subscription or membership required | Most states and metro areas except AR, LA, MS and NM |
| Ozari Health | 3.4 / 5 | $86/mo | None stated - medication pricing is the cost | All 50 states |
| Medi-Weightloss | 3.4 / 5 | Not published | Not published | Stated as 139 locations across the US; specific states and cities not listed |
| PRIME Medical Group | 3.4 / 5 | Not published | None stated - no contracts | Clinics in Chicago, Illinois and Tampa Bay, Florida, with telehealth stated in all 50 states; an in-person physical is also stated as required |
| TRAVA | 3.4 / 5 | $89/mo | None stated - consultation described as included | Not published |
| Embody | 3.3 / 5 | $69/mo | None — medication, supplies, doctor review and shipping are included | All states except Louisiana; Nebraska limited to ages 19+ |
| Fridays | 3.3 / 5 | $150/mo | None - everything is bundled into one subscription | Not published; US only |
| Telos Rx | 3.3 / 5 | $129/mo | None separate; plan length determines the price | Not published; US only |
| Luvo Health | 3.3 / 5 | $299/mo | The program tiers are the fee: $399-$599/month | All 50 states |
| SynergenX | 3.3 / 5 | Not published | Not published | In-clinic locations; specific states not listed |
| Hone Health | 3.3 / 5 | $160/mo | Basic $25/month or Premium $155/month | Not published |
| Blue Sky MD | 3.3 / 5 | $173/mo | Not published separately from medication pricing | Seven North Carolina locations - Asheville, Hendersonville, Greensboro, Winston-Salem, Mooresville and two in the Charlotte area |
| Lark Health | 3.3 / 5 | Not published | $0 with a participating health plan | Not published - access depends on your health plan |
| Genesis Lifestyle Medicine | 3.3 / 5 | Not published | Not published | 16 locations across Tennessee, Texas, Nevada, Utah, Indiana, Colorado and Florida, plus telehealth via a separate platform |
| NexLife | 3.3 / 5 | $139/mo | None stated | Not published - stated only as adults in the US |
| Rixa Health | 3.2 / 5 | Not published | None — the monthly plan is all-inclusive | 48 states |
| yourEra | 3.2 / 5 | $99/mo | None published separately | All 50 states |
| Wellorithm | 3.2 / 5 | $147/mo | Not published separately | Nationwide |
| Live Vital | 3.2 / 5 | $99/mo | Not published | All 50 states, adults only |
| CareBareRX | 3.2 / 5 | $199/mo | Not published separately | Not published; US only |
| Push Health | 3.2 / 5 | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Joi + Blokes | 3.2 / 5 | Not published | $0 - no membership charge | Not published |
| Red Mountain Weight Loss | 3.2 / 5 | $149/mo | Not published - three programme tiers are named but not priced | In-person clinics at seven Arizona locations and two in Texas; telemedicine in Arizona, Texas, Oklahoma and Florida |
| Elite Health Center (New Jersey) | 3.2 / 5 | $187/mo | None separate - programme pricing is the cost | A single named address in Washington Township, New Jersey; wider coverage not published |
| MEDVi | 3.1 / 5 | $179/mo | None on compounded plans; $99/month for the brand-name route | Not published; US only |
| LIV Body | 3.1 / 5 | $179/mo | None published separately | Not published; US only |
| Wondr Health | 3.1 / 5 | Not published | Not published - typically employer-funded | Not published |
| Meto | 3.1 / 5 | $175/mo | $29 per month or $320 annually | Not published |
| Everlywell Weight Care+ | 3 / 5 | Not published | $99/month on a 12-month commitment or $139/month on three months; not covered by insurance | Nationwide, virtual |
| Fifty410 | 3 / 5 | $133/mo | None required, and no separate consultation fee | Not published |
| Marek Health | 3 / 5 | Not published | Not published as a recurring membership | US residents only; individual states not published |
| Wisp | 3 / 5 | $225/mo | None - the $99 weight care consult is the entry cost | Not published - the site states only that care is restricted by state |
| Way Less Weight Loss | 3 / 5 | $225/mo | None published - medication pricing is the stated cost | Two clinics - Oak Brook, Illinois and Merrillville, Indiana |
| Independent Wellness | 3 / 5 | $99/mo | None separate - plan pricing is the cost | Stated as multiple approved states including New York; no list published |
| Willow | 2.9 / 5 | $299/mo | None — the monthly medication price is all-inclusive | Not published; 18 states listed as restricted |
| Gala | 2.9 / 5 | $149/mo | None published separately | Not published; US only |
| PlushCare | 2.9 / 5 | Not published | $19.99/month, separate from consultations, labs and medication | US nationwide; Medicare and Medicaid not accepted |
| SynergyRx | 2.9 / 5 | $199/mo | Not published separately | Not published |
| Rugiet Health | 2.9 / 5 | Not published | Not published | Not published; US only |
| Rex MD | 2.9 / 5 | Not published | Not published | All 50 states, per the company |
| Invigor Medical | 2.9 / 5 | Not published | Not published | Stated as licensed in all 50 states |
| Momentum Health | 2.9 / 5 | Not published | $50 per month | Texas only |
| Defy Medical | 2.9 / 5 | Not published | None - the practice states no subscriptions or contracts | Not published |
| bmiMD | 2.8 / 5 | $99/mo | Membership structure; the published medication rate is the headline figure | Not available in AL, AR, CA, KY, LA, MS, NC, ND or SC |
| MyDrHank | 2.8 / 5 | $171/mo | None published separately | Not disclosed |
| MangoRx | 2.8 / 5 | Not published | Not published | US only, with around a dozen states excluded |
| Recovery Delivered | 2.8 / 5 | Not published | Not published for the weight-loss line | Multiple states shown; states served for weight loss not specified |
| 1st Optimal | 2.8 / 5 | Not published | Not published - stated to include medical oversight, consultations and shipping | Described as across the United States; no state list published |
| Valhalla Vitality | 2.8 / 5 | Not published | Not published - shown only inside the patient portal | Not published |
| Vida Health | 2.8 / 5 | Not published | Not published - typically employer or health-plan funded | Not published |
| Maximus Tribe | 2.7 / 5 | $99.99/mo | None - medication cost plus consultation fees as used | Not published; US only |
| Revibe Health | 2.7 / 5 | Not published | Not published | Contact forms indicate Arizona, Hawaii, Utah, Oregon, Washington, Oklahoma, Texas and California |
| Metabolic TeleHealth | 2.7 / 5 | Not published | Not published | California only |
| Ways2Well | 2.7 / 5 | Not published | Not published | Stated as 46 states, excluding New York, New Jersey, Rhode Island and Missouri; locations in Austin and Houston |
| WellMedr | 2.6 / 5 | $59/mo | None published — the medication subscription is the only stated charge | Not published; US only |
| Strut Health | 2.6 / 5 | $99/mo | None - free consultations and free shipping | Not published; US only |
| RxSpan MD | 2.6 / 5 | $249/mo | Not published | Not published |
| Belle | 2.6 / 5 | $119/mo | None stated | Not published |
| Elite Health Center NYC | 2.6 / 5 | Not published | Not published | Based in New York City, with multiple states referenced but not listed |
| Renew Vitality | 2.6 / 5 | Not published | Not published | Not published - a general locations page and telemedicine are referenced without a state list |
| DudeMeds | 2.5 / 5 | Not published | None stated — no membership fee and no doctor fee | All 50 states |
| Hello Dose | 2.4 / 5 | $395/mo | None separate - medication pricing is the whole cost | Not published |
| K Health | 2.4 / 5 | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Optima Tyler | 2.3 / 5 | Not published | Not published | Texas only, from a single location in Tyler |
| Sprout Health | 2.2 / 5 | $149/mo | None stated separately | Not available in California, Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi or North Dakota |
| VITAstir | 2.2 / 5 | $99/mo | None - sold as one-off products rather than a subscription | Not published |
| Curai Health | 2.2 / 5 | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| UpScript | 2.2 / 5 | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| TMates | 2.1 / 5 | $199/mo | Not clearly published | Not published; US only |
| PeterMD | 2 / 5 | $165/mo | None - the subscription is all-inclusive | Not available in AL, AR, CA, ID, IA, KY, LA, MA, MI, NC, SC or TX |
Medication and Payment Comparison
What each provider offers and how you can pay. "HSA/FSA" is marked Yes only where the provider explicitly states acceptance — a blank does not mean funds cannot be used, only that the company does not address it.
| Provider | Semaglutide | Tirzepatide | Brand-name | Compounded | Insurance | HSA/FSA stated |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RenewMD | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Imbue Health | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | No | Not stated |
| Fay Nutrition | No | No | No | No | Yes | Yes |
| LillyDirect | No | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Not stated |
| Cora Health | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Yes |
| NovoCare Pharmacy | Yes | No | Yes | No | Yes | Not stated |
| Amazon One Medical | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Not stated |
| Circle Medical | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Not stated |
| Midi Health | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| Precision Telemed | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| CVS Health Weight Management | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Yes |
| Shapely | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| DrHouse | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Not stated |
| knownwell | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Not stated |
| Thrivelab | Yes | No | No | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| Hello Alpha | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Yes |
| MDLIVE | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Not stated |
| Fella Health | Yes | Yes | No | No | No | Yes |
| Zealthy | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| Teladoc Health | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Not stated |
| Amazon Pharmacy | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Not stated |
| Alloy Women's Health | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes |
| Sesame Care | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Not stated |
| Measured | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Enara Health | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Not stated |
| Heally | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Omada Health | Yes | Yes | No | No | Yes | Not stated |
| QuickMD | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | No | Not stated |
| 24hrDoc | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Yes |
| Direct Meds | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Virta Health | No | No | No | No | No | Not stated |
| Doctronic | Yes | No | Yes | No | Yes | Yes |
| ZipHealth | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | No | Not stated |
| WeightWatchers Clinic | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Not stated |
| Sunlight | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Enhance.MD | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| HealthRX | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Zappy Health | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes |
| Emerge Weight Loss | No | Yes | No | Yes | No | Yes |
| 9amHealth | Yes | Yes | No | No | No | Not stated |
| Shed | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes |
| Klinic | Yes | No | No | No | Yes | Not stated |
| MEDvidi | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | No | Not stated |
| Ro | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Not stated |
| Ivy Rx | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Oak Longevity | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Ivim Health | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Not stated |
| The Virtual NP | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | No | Yes |
| BrightMeds | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Trimi Health | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| SkinnyRx | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Hims | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Not stated |
| RNK Health | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| BreezeMeds | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Try Ageless | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Evernow | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Not stated |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| AgelessRx | Yes | No | Yes | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Curex | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Yes |
| MD365 | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| Aspire Health | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Levity | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | No | Not stated |
| TrimRx | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Found | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| Yucca Health | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| JRNYS | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| MadeMed | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Hers | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | No | Not stated |
| Coby Health | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Ozari Health | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Yes |
| Medi-Weightloss | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| PRIME Medical Group | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| TRAVA | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Yes |
| Embody | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Fridays | Yes | No | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Telos Rx | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Luvo Health | Yes | Yes | No | No | No | Not stated |
| SynergenX | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Hone Health | No | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Blue Sky MD | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| Lark Health | No | No | No | No | Yes | Not stated |
| Genesis Lifestyle Medicine | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Not stated |
| NexLife | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Yes |
| Rixa Health | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| yourEra | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Wellorithm | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Live Vital | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Yes |
| CareBareRX | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes |
| Push Health | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Not stated |
| Joi + Blokes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes |
| Red Mountain Weight Loss | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Elite Health Center (New Jersey) | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| MEDVi | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Not stated |
| LIV Body | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Wondr Health | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Not stated |
| Meto | No | No | No | Yes | No | Yes |
| Everlywell Weight Care+ | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Not stated |
| Fifty410 | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Yes |
| Marek Health | Yes | Yes | No | No | No | Not stated |
| Wisp | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Way Less Weight Loss | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Not stated |
| Independent Wellness | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Willow | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Yes |
| Gala | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| PlushCare | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| SynergyRx | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Rugiet Health | No | No | No | No | No | Not stated |
| Rex MD | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | No | Not stated |
| Invigor Medical | Yes | Yes | No | No | No | Not stated |
| Momentum Health | Yes | Yes | No | No | No | Not stated |
| Defy Medical | Yes | Yes | No | No | No | Not stated |
| bmiMD | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Yes |
| MyDrHank | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| MangoRx | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Recovery Delivered | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| 1st Optimal | Yes | Yes | No | No | No | Not stated |
| Valhalla Vitality | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Vida Health | Yes | Yes | No | No | Yes | Not stated |
| Maximus Tribe | Yes | No | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Revibe Health | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Metabolic TeleHealth | Yes | Yes | No | No | No | Not stated |
| Ways2Well | No | No | No | No | No | Not stated |
| WellMedr | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Strut Health | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| RxSpan MD | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Belle | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Yes |
| Elite Health Center NYC | Yes | No | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Renew Vitality | Yes | No | Yes | Yes | No | Not stated |
| DudeMeds | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Hello Dose | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| K Health | No | No | No | No | No | Not stated |
| Optima Tyler | Yes | Yes | No | No | No | Not stated |
| Sprout Health | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Not stated |
| VITAstir | Yes | No | No | Yes | No | Not stated |
| Curai Health | No | No | No | No | No | Not stated |
| UpScript | No | No | No | No | No | Not stated |
| TMates | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Yes | Not stated |
| PeterMD | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | No | Yes |
Shortlist by Need
Lowest all-in cash cost
Precision Telemed ($139.99/mo, no membership, flat at every dose) or NovoCare Pharmacy ($149/mo brand-name, if you have a prescriber).
Insurance coverage
MDLIVE ($0 visits with a participating plan), Midi Health (no membership fee), or Klinic (states it accepts Medicare and Medicaid).
Nationwide availability
Precision Telemed, DrHouse, and Doctronic all state all-50-state coverage.
Most clinical rigor
DrHouse (most complete published eligibility criteria) and Midi Health (30-minute clinician visits with lab orders).
Most support included
Shed (assigned care team, unlimited follow-ups, 120-day guarantee) and Shapely (monthly provider and dietitian visits).
Needle-free options
Shed (drops, lozenges, and approved oral pills) or Hello Alpha (FDA-approved oral only).
Frequently Asked Questions
Why do some providers show no monthly price?
Two different reasons. Unbundled providers charge for the visit and let your pharmacy bill the medication, so a single monthly figure would be meaningless. Others simply do not publish prices — Alloy and BrightMeds fall into that category.
Which provider is best overall?
It depends on your insurance more than anything else. See our full ranking with quick picks by situation.
How current is this table?
Compiled from published materials as of August 5, 2026. Pricing and availability in this category change frequently — always verify directly with the provider before purchasing.
Do you get paid for these rankings?
Ratings are our editorial judgment based on published materials. We did not accept payment for placement in this comparison, and providers we rate poorly appear alongside those we rate well.
Medical disclaimer: This page is general consumer information, not medical advice. GLP-1 medications are prescription drugs with serious contraindications. Whether any treatment is appropriate for you is a decision only a licensed healthcare provider who knows your medical history can make. Data compiled from published materials as of August 5, 2026.