This small New Jersey practice does something most of its competitors will not: it publishes every tier of its pricing, in full, on a page anyone can read. Do the division and the ladder turns out to have a rung in the wrong place.
The Whole Ladder Is Published
The semaglutide programmes are listed openly:
| Elite Start | 1 month | $299 | $299.00 / month |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elite Momentum | 2 months | $499 | $249.50 / month |
| Elite Transformation | 3 months | $649 | $216.33 / month |
| Elite Complete | 4 months | $749 | $187.25 / month |
| Elite Lifestyle | 6 months | $1,199 | $199.83 / month |
The first three columns are theirs; the fourth is ours. Publishing five tiers with real numbers is more disclosure than the large majority of providers we have reviewed manage — many publish a single “from” figure, and plenty publish nothing at all.
Every package is described as including personalised treatment, provider-guided care and delivery, so these are bundled programme prices rather than medication-only figures with consultation charges stacked on later.
The Longest Plan Is Not the Best Rate
Run the division and the ladder descends neatly — $299, $249.50, $216.33, $187.25 — and then goes back up.
Elite Complete, at four months, costs $187.25 a month. Elite Lifestyle, at six months, costs $199.83 a month. The longest commitment on the menu is $12.58 a month more expensive than the one below it — roughly $75 extra over the six-month term compared with the four-month rate.
This runs against the assumption every tiered price list trains you to make. Committing longer is supposed to buy a better rate; that is the entire logic of a ladder, and the first four rungs follow it. A shopper who reasons “the six-month plan must be the best value” will be wrong, and nothing on the page corrects them, because the per-month figures are not shown.
We are not alleging a trick. This is very likely how tiers get set — round numbers chosen tier by tier, with nobody dividing at the end. But the effect on a buyer is the same either way, and it is a good illustration of a general rule: always divide a package price by its duration before choosing a tier.
The practical advice is specific. If you want the lowest monthly rate here, buy Elite Complete. If you want six months of treatment, the six-month package at $1,199 is still cheaper in total than four months plus two months bought separately ($749 + $499 = $1,248) — so the six-month plan is not a bad deal, it simply is not the best rate on the board. Which of those matters depends on whether you are optimising for monthly cost or total outlay.
It Says the Medication Is Not FDA-Approved
The site states plainly that its medications “are not FDA-approved” and that “prescriptions are issued by licensed providers based on individual patient needs”.
That is a blunt way to put it, and blunt is right. A great many compounded sellers describe their product as containing “the same active ingredient” as the brand and leave the regulatory status to inference; several we have reviewed never address it at all. Saying the words on a sales page, next to the prices, is the correct behaviour. Our compounded versus brand-name guide covers what follows from it.
The practice is described as physician-supervised, based at a named address in Washington Township, New Jersey, and tirzepatide programmes are mentioned — though, unlike semaglutide, without prices.
What the Price Does Not Cover
For a site this open about programme pricing, several adjacent numbers are missing. Consultation fees are not stated separately, so it is unclear whether the package price is genuinely all-in or whether an initial visit is billed on top. Laboratory requirements and costs are not published at all — and as we found at Marek Health, an unpriced lab requirement can be a substantial hidden expense.
There is also no BMI or eligibility criterion, no insurance or HSA/FSA position, and no statement of which states are served. The listed address is a single New Jersey location; whether treatment is available beyond it, and by telehealth or only in person, is not addressed.
One further note on the name. This practice trades as Elite Health Center from a New Jersey address at eliterapidfatloss.com. A separately branded Elite Health Center operates in New York City at a different domain. We have no information about any relationship between them and treat them as distinct; if you are searching, check the address before assuming.
Provider Facts
| Medications offered | Semaglutide programmes with published pricing; tirzepatide programmes mentioned but not priced |
|---|---|
| Brand-name or compounded | Compounded - the site states plainly that its medications are not FDA-approved |
| Consultation process | Not separately priced; packages are described as including provider-guided care |
| Eligibility | Not published - no BMI threshold stated |
| Provider involvement | Physician-supervised, with prescriptions stated as issued by licensed providers based on individual needs |
| Lab requirements | Not published |
| Pharmacy fulfillment | Not published |
| Shipping frequency | Described as convenient delivery, included in every package |
| Support services | Personalised treatment and provider-guided care included in all tiers |
| Membership fees | None separate - programme pricing is the cost |
| Medication fees | Semaglutide: $299 for 1 month, $499 for 2, $649 for 3, $749 for 4 and $1,199 for 6 - equivalent to $299.00, $249.50, $216.33, $187.25 and $199.83 per month |
| Cancellation policy | Not published |
| Refund policy | Not published |
| Insurance | Not published |
| HSA/FSA | Not published |
| Availability | A single named address in Washington Township, New Jersey; wider state coverage and telehealth availability not published |
Pros and Cons
Pros
- Publishes all five programme tiers with real prices, not a single “from” figure
- States plainly that the medication is not FDA-approved
- Packages bundle provider-guided care and delivery into one price
- Physician-supervised, from a named physical address
- The four-month rate of $187.25 a month is competitive for compounded semaglutide
Cons
- The six-month plan costs more per month than the four-month plan
- Per-month rates are not shown, so the anomaly is invisible without arithmetic
- Consultation fees not stated separately from package prices
- Tirzepatide programmes mentioned but never priced
- No lab requirements or costs published
- No BMI criteria, states served, insurance or refund policy
Who It May Be Best For
A good fit if you are in northern New Jersey, want a small physician-supervised practice rather than a national platform, and value seeing every price before you enquire.
Buy the four-month plan if you are optimising the monthly rate. At $187.25 a month it is the cheapest rung on the ladder, and it beats the six-month plan by $12.58 a month.
Ask what is not in the package price — specifically the consultation fee and any required bloodwork, neither of which is published. Ask about tirzepatide pricing too if that is the molecule you want.
Confirm you can be treated at all if you are outside New Jersey, since no state list or telehealth statement appears.
Alternatives
Ozari Health is cheaper still at $86 and serves all 50 states. Emerge Weight Loss bundles everything into one four-weekly figure. Hello Dose shows what a badly structured commitment ladder looks like. Our cheapest GLP-1 programs page ranks the value end.
Limitations of This Review
Based on the practice’s own published materials at eliterapidfatloss.com, checked on 6 September 2026. The package prices and durations are as published; the per-month figures and the comparison between tiers are our arithmetic. We do not suggest the pricing anomaly is deliberate — only that it exists and is invisible without dividing. Anything marked not published means we could not find it on the pages we reached, and consultation and lab costs in particular may be disclosed at enquiry. We treat this New Jersey practice as distinct from the similarly named Elite Health Center in New York City and make no claim about any relationship. Nothing here is medical advice.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which plan is the best value?
On cost per month, the four-month Elite Complete at $187.25. The six-month Elite Lifestyle works out at $199.83 a month, so the longest plan is not the cheapest rate — though six months bought as one package still costs less in total than four months plus two bought separately.
Is the medication FDA-approved?
No, and the site says so directly — its medications are stated as not FDA-approved, with prescriptions issued by licensed providers based on individual patient needs.
Are consultations and labs included?
Packages are described as including provider-guided care, but no separate consultation fee is stated and no lab requirements or costs are published. Ask about both before buying, since unpriced bloodwork can add substantially.
What does tirzepatide cost?
Not published. Tirzepatide programmes are mentioned but only semaglutide is priced, so ask directly if that is the molecule you want.
Verdict
3.2 / 5 — $299 for one month to $1,199 for six
Unusually open about programme pricing and unusually blunt about compounding, from a small supervised practice. The ladder rewards four months over six, the consultation and lab costs are missing, and there is no statement of who outside New Jersey can use it.
The point worth carrying beyond this provider: divide before you commit. Tiered pricing trains you to assume the longest plan is the cheapest rate, and that assumption is doing the work of an argument nobody actually made. Two minutes of arithmetic is the only way to know which rung is genuinely lowest.
Medical Disclaimer & Review Date
This review is general consumer information, not medical advice. GLP-1 medications are prescription drugs with serious contraindications, and whether any treatment is appropriate for you is a decision only a licensed healthcare provider who knows your medical history can make. Nothing here should be used to start, stop, or change a medication.
Details in this review come from Elite Health Center (New Jersey)'s own published materials as of the date below. Pricing, medication availability, state coverage, and policies in this category change frequently — verify current terms directly with the provider before purchasing.
Date reviewed: September 6, 2026