Editorial disclosure: this ranking is commercially influenced
The #1 position on this page is a paid placement. CoreAge Rx GLP-1 Support appears first because of a commercial arrangement, not because our research found it outperformed the other products listed.
We have not run head-to-head testing of these supplements, and we are not aware of any published trial comparing them against each other. The products below position #1 are ordered by our own editorial assessment of ingredient transparency, dosing against published research, and label quality. Treat the #1 slot as an advertisement and the rest as our opinion.
We may also earn a commission on purchases made through links on this page. That does not change what we write about a product's evidence or its weaknesses — the reviews on this site flag limitations for paid and unpaid placements alike.
How to Read This Table
- Ratings are editorial, not outcome-based. No head-to-head trials of these products exist. We score label transparency, dose versus research, third-party testing, and claim restraint.
- Prices are as observed and vary by retailer, particularly for products sold through Amazon, Walmart and Target.
- "Not stated" means exactly that — the manufacturer does not publish it. It is not a judgment.
- These are supplements, not medications. None is FDA-approved, and none is a substitute for prescription treatment.
| Product | Rating | Key ingredients | Observed price | Third-party tested |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CoreAge Rx GLP-1 SupportPaid placement | 3.7 / 5 | Chicory root inulin 211 mg, potato resistant starch 100 mg, 36 mg blend of B. infantis, C. butyricum and A. muciniphila | $49 for one bottle of 30; $99 for three ($33 each); $149 for six ($23.83 each) | Not stated |
| Lazarus Naturals Classic High Potency CBD Tincture, 6000mg | 4.7 / 5 | Full spectrum CBD tinctures from 450mg to 6000mg, plus CBD+CBN sleep tinctures, CBG:CBD blends, RSO oil, edibles and topicals. The tested 6000mg measured 0.02% THC. | Reported at $120 for the 6000mg tincture - 2 cents per mg, the lowest costed in this list, falling to roughly 0.8 cents with the assistance discount | Yes - dedicated test-results database, plus an independent Leafreport assay at +2.36% variance with all contaminant screens passed |
| Extract Labs Organic Daily Support CBD Oil and Full Cannabinoid Range | 4.5 / 5 | Full spectrum, broad spectrum and isolate CBD oils, plus dedicated CBG, CBN and CBC lines across tinctures, softgels, gummies, chocolates, topicals, concentrates and vapes. Also stocks intoxicating delta-8 and delta-9 items. | Reported at about $50 for a 1000mg tincture and $94.99 for the 3000mg organic daily support oil - roughly 5.0 and 3.2 cents per mg respectively | Yes - third-party laboratories, published as batched COAs in a searchable database |
| BATCH Original Full Spectrum Gummies and CBD Range | 4.4 / 5 | Full spectrum CBD at 25mg per gummy, 30 per jar. Range covers tinctures, softgels, topicals, CBG "Gold Reserve" and CBN night-time formulations, Lion's Mane mushroom gummies and pet products. | $50 for 750mg, $40 on a 20% subscription, with the discount reportedly rising to 42% over time | Yes - two named laboratories split by function, and independently verified twice |
| Thorne Berberine-500 | 4.3 / 5 | Berberine, dual-action phytosome and HCl formula. Serving size 2 capsules, 30 servings per container | Not published on the product page; sold through Thorne, Amazon, Target and the Mayo Clinic Store | Yes — NSF Certified, third-party tested and certified |
| R&R CBD USDA Organic CBD Tinctures and Gummies | 4.3 / 5 | Full-spectrum hemp extract, USDA Organic certified since 2019, with milligram counts published per product | Tinctures $58 to $133; gummies $58 to $103. The 5000mg tincture works out around 2.1 cents per mg on Auto Ship | Yes - batch results from named laboratories; USDA Organic certified |
| CBDistillery Full Spectrum, Broad Spectrum and Isolate Tinctures, 250mg to 5000mg | 4.3 / 5 | Full spectrum, broad spectrum and isolate CBD tinctures at 250, 500, 1000, 2500 and 5000mg, plus gummies, topicals and pet products. The 5000mg is reported at 167mg of CBD per 1ml serving against 83mg for the 2500mg. | Reported at $240 for the 5000mg full spectrum tincture, about 5 cents per mg, and $130 for the 2500mg reduced from $155, roughly 5.2 cents per mg | Yes - third-party COAs, plus Leafreport market-report grades of A on pet products and B on topicals |
| Momentous Berberine (Berbevis phospholipid) | 4.2 / 5 | Berbevis berberine phospholipid 550 mg per capsule from Berberis aristata root extract; 60 servings, 1-3 capsules daily | $49.99 one-time or $37.49 on subscription, stated at $0.62 per serving | NSF Certified for Sport, which verifies label accuracy and screens for banned substances |
| Nature Made GLP-1 Companion Health Pack | 4.2 / 5 | One daily packet containing four supplements: a multivitamin, magnesium, vitamin B12, and vitamin D3 with calcium — 22 nutrients total | Around $24.99 list; observed at $11.58 at Walmart. 30 daily packets | Not stated |
| Medterra Enhanced Relief Broad Spectrum Drops and CBD Range | 4.2 / 5 | Broad spectrum drops at 1,000mg with 33mg per dropper, carrying CBG, CBN and CBDV plus terpenes while remaining THC-free. Range covers isolate gel capsules, gummies, liposomal capsules, topicals and pet products. | $64.99 for 1,000mg drops, about $48.74 on a 25% subscription - roughly 6.5 cents per mg, or 4.9 subscribed | Yes - multiple third-party laboratories plus annual US Hemp Authority audits |
| NOW Foods Glucomannan 575 mg | 4.1 / 5 | Glucomannan (Amorphophallus konjac) 575 mg per capsule. Serving size 3 capsules — about 1,725 mg — with 60 servings per 180-capsule bottle | Around $16.52–$21.59 for 180 capsules depending on retailer | Not stated |
| Pendulum GLP-1 Probiotic | 4 / 5 | Akkermansia muciniphila, Clostridium butyricum and Bifidobacterium infantis — the same three strains CoreAge Rx uses | Pendulum products range widely; its Akkermansia product is listed at $116 on its own site and around $64 via Amazon. GLP-1 Probiotic pricing is not published on the product page | Not stated on the product page |
| Manitoba Harvest Hemp Hearts | 4 / 5 | 10g plant protein and about 12g omega-3 and omega-6 fats per 30g serving, with all nine essential amino acids | From about $1.08 per serving on a 32oz bag | Not stated |
| CBDfx Broad Spectrum Gummies and CBD Range | 4 / 5 | CBD in full spectrum, broad spectrum (ND-THC) and isolate, across gummies, tinctures, capsules, topicals, vapes and pet products. Mixed Berry gummies at 25mg, 50mg or 100mg per gummy, served as two gummies. | $64.99 for 1500mg gummies, on sale $54.99, about 2.7 cents per mg with the 25% subscription | Yes - two ISO 17025-accredited laboratories test every batch, with QR-linked reports |
| FOCL FOCL Day, Premium CBD Drops and CBD + CBN Sleep Range | 4 / 5 | CBD tinctures, gummies, topicals and CBD+CBN sleep formulations, plus adaptogen stacks. FOCL Day carries lion's mane 1,000mg, L-theanine 150mg, bacopa monnieri 150mg, rhodiola rosea 50mg and vitamin B6 5mg per serving. | Reported at roughly 8 cents per mg of CBD on average - the highest per-mg figure of the hemp brands priced here. Subscribe-and-save discount advertised but percentage unconfirmed; 30% off a first order via newsletter signup | Yes - COA per product, plus independent Leafreport assay and Tru-ID authentication |
| Seed DS-01 Daily Synbiotic | 3.9 / 5 | 24 clinically studied strains at 53.6 billion AFU with a non-fermenting Indian pomegranate and Scandinavian pine bark prebiotic | About $49.99 per month on subscription | Yes - third-party tested |
| MONTKUSH True Daily Broad-Spectrum Gummies, 50mg CBD | 3.9 / 5 | Full and broad spectrum CBD oils, gummies, softgels and topicals from own-grown Vermont hemp, plus CBN sleep, delta-9 and CBDA rosin lines. Solventless heat-pressed rosin extraction alongside CO2. | Calculated by us: 3.7 cents per mg on the 60-count 50mg gummies at $109.99, rising to 15.0 cents on a 10-count of 10mg gummies at $14.99 | Batch-level COA archive verified to exist with 32 certificates and real lot numbers, but no certificate contents were readable to us |
| Meo Nutrition Berberine 1200 mg | 3.8 / 5 | Berberine HCl 1200 mg per serving from Berberis aristata bark extract, two capsules daily | $39.99 one-time, or $29.99 per month on subscription falling to about $24.99 on the 180-day plan | Stated as laboratory-tested and made in GMP-certified facilities; laboratory not named |
| Codeage GLP-1 Probiotic+ | 3.8 / 5 | Akkermansia muciniphila, Clostridium butyricum and Bifidobacterium, plus chicory inulin — 500 million AFU | Around $24.99 for 30 servings via Amazon; 90-capsule 3-month packs sold at Walmart | Not stated |
| FreshCap Ultimate Mushroom Complex | 3.8 / 5 | Six organic mushroom fruiting-body extracts including turkey tail, with verified beta-glucan content | About $0.58 per serving | USDA organic and GMP manufactured; beta-glucan content verified |
| Youtheory GLP-1 Support Muscle Guard Protein | 3.7 / 5 | 20 g grass-fed whey protein, myHMB 3 g, vitamin D 2,000 IU, calcium 500 mg and Fibersol fibre 7.5 g per 47 g serving | $39.99 for a 48 oz container, about 24 servings or $1.67 per serving | Mentioned without naming a laboratory or publishing a certificate |
| Liquid I.V. Hydration Multiplier | 3.7 / 5 | Approximately 490-630mg sodium per stick plus potassium and B vitamins; the original also carries about 11g carbohydrate and 10g sugar | About $24.99 for 16 packets, roughly $1.56 per serving | Not stated |
| CBDPure Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tinctures, Softgels and Topical Cream | 3.7 / 5 | Full spectrum CBD tinctures at 300mg, 600mg and 1000mg, plus 750mg softgels, a 500mg muscle and joint cream and a 100mg pet tincture. Calm, Sleep and Relief lines also sold. Full spectrum only - no THC-free option in the range. | 300mg $20.83-$29.99, 600mg $36.67-$54.99, 1000mg $56.67-$79.99. The 1000mg at its best price is roughly 5.7 cents per mg against about 10 cents for the 300mg; softgels report ~12 cents and the pet tincture ~25 cents per mg | Yes - five-panel batch testing, plus independent Leafreport assay: 4/4 clean on contaminants, 2/4 on potency |
| Buoy Hydration Drops | 3.6 / 5 | Sea-salt electrolytes (sodium, chloride, potassium, magnesium, calcium), trace minerals and B vitamins; per-serving amounts not published | About $39.95 for a three-pack; roughly $1 a day on subscription | Not stated |
| Soul CBD CBD Isolate Gummies and Capsules | 3.6 / 5 | CBD isolate, 750mg per gummy jar, zero THC; capsules additionally contain 5-HTP | Gummies $35 list, frequently discounted to around $17 to $30 | Yes - ISO-accredited ProVerde Labs, reported rather than verified at certificate level |
| Vena CBD Cloud 9 and No Worries Functional Gummies | 3.6 / 5 | Per gummy: 50mg CBD and 5mg delta-9 THC, plus 30mg saffron and 250mg L-tyrosine in Cloud 9, or 100mg L-theanine in No Worries. Full spectrum tincture at 50mg CBD and 2mg THC per serving. | $69.95 per 30-count jar, or $52.46 on a 25% subscription; tincture $39.95 | Yes - distillate and every finished batch tested by an external accredited laboratory |
| cbdMD Broad and Full Spectrum CBD Oil Tinctures, Gummies and Softgels | 3.6 / 5 | Broad spectrum (THC-free) and full spectrum CBD tinctures, gummies, softgels, topicals and PM sleep formulations, plus pet products and a separate delta-9 THC line. | 1500mg tincture listed around $59.99 - roughly 4.0 cents per mg, falling to about 2.8 cents on subscription. Leafreport reports a catalogue range of $0.05-$0.10 per mg; subscriptions run 25-35% off with free shipping and no minimum | Yes - Infinite Chemical Analysis Labs, plus an independent Leafreport assay scoring 4.5/5 |
| SoWell Electrolytes | 3.5 / 5 | Sodium 380 mg, potassium 260 mg, magnesium 15 mg, vitamin B6 15 mg, trace mineral extract 300 mg and evaporated coconut water 500 mg per stick | $34.99, shown discounted at $31.49, in 14 or 28 stick packs; 10% off on subscription | Stated as third-party tested and physician formulated; laboratory not named |
| NUTRAHARMONY Supplement range | 3.5 / 5 | Clean, recognisable ingredient lists at moderate doses across a broad catalogue | About $14.36 to $50.38; average around $22-$24 | GMP manufactured with purity and potency testing |
| Aspen Green USDA Organic Full-Spectrum CBD Tinctures | 3.5 / 5 | Full-spectrum hemp extract, USDA organic certified; per-serving CBD content not verified | Not verified at source | USDA organic certified; batch COAs not located |
| Redeem Therapeutics Broad-Spectrum CBD Oil Spray and Range | 3.5 / 5 | Broad-spectrum (THC-free) and full-spectrum CBD at 50mg per mL in dropper or spray format, plus softgels, sleep formulas with CBN and melatonin, pain cream, delta-8 and pet oils for dogs and cats. | $49.99 for 1500mg, about $34.99 on a 30% subscription; delta-8 gummies $39.99; cat oil $24.99 | Yes - batch-searchable certificates via QR code and lot number, full contaminant panel reported |
| Cured Nutrition Zen, Rise and CBN Night Oil | 3.5 / 5 | CBN Night Oil, plus Zen combining broad spectrum THC-free hemp extract with valerian root, skullcap, passionflower, ashwagandha, chamomile, reishi and magnesium. Functional mushroom and adaptogen products alongside the cannabinoid range. | We could not establish pricing or cost per mg | Stated third-party testing on every product and batch, but no independent assay result located |
| ChromaDex Tru Niagen | 3.4 / 5 | Nicotinamide riboside chloride (Niagen) 300mg; a 1,000mg version is also sold | About $47-$50 per month for the 300mg product | Not stated |
| Nutricost Supplement range | 3.4 / 5 | Broad budget catalogue of vitamins, minerals, amino acids, herbal extracts and protein powders | Budget positioning; varies by product and count | Claimed; batch certificates not published |
| Nested Naturals Supplement range | 3.4 / 5 | Plant-based formulas across general wellness categories including Super Greens | From about $19.95; Super Greens around $29.99 | Yes - stated across the range |
| FullWell Prenatal Multivitamin | 3.4 / 5 | Prenatal multivitamin and mineral complex dosed at research levels; eight capsules daily | From about $59.46, commonly reported around $70 per month | Not stated |
| Joy Organics Broad-Spectrum THC-Free CBD | 3.4 / 5 | Broad-spectrum hemp extract with THC removed; per-serving CBD content not verified | Not verified at source | Not verified |
| Canna River Ultra Classic Tincture and CBD Range | 3.4 / 5 | Broad and full spectrum CBD at 167mg per mL; the full spectrum version adds 2.5mg delta-9 THC per mL. Separate delta-8, delta-9 and HHC lines sit alongside the CBD range. | $100 for the 20,000mg / 120mL Ultra Classic tincture; delta-8 gummies $30 for 30 x 25mg | Yes - certificates of analysis linked per product, though the laboratory is not named |
| Supergut GLP-1 Daily Support | 3.3 / 5 | Oat beta glucan fibre, Solnul resistant potato starch, unripened green banana and soluble vegetable fibre - 6-7 g prebiotic fibre per serving, 0 g sugar | $60 for 40 servings, about $1.50 per serving; 20-serving canisters and 15-serving packets also sold, 20% off on subscription | Stated as third-party tested, GMP certified and non-GMO; testing laboratory not named |
| Transparent Labs Fat Burner (Body Recomp) | 3.3 / 5 | ForsLean (Coleus forskohlii), Capsimax (capsicum extract), green tea extract and natural caffeine, all disclosed with no proprietary blends | Not verified - check the current listing | Not stated |
| Natural Stacks Nootropic and mood range | 3.3 / 5 | Formulas targeting brain health, mood, energy and immunity | Reported lower than many competing nootropic brands | A- for testing standards per independent review |
| Beli Prenatal and Vitality | 3.3 / 5 | Separate prenatal and male fertility formulations; individual amounts not published | About $50 per month for a 30-day supply | Not stated |
| CleanAF CBD Gummies, Tinctures and Topicals | 3.3 / 5 | CBD across gummies, tinctures, topicals and vape formats, plus a separate hemp THC line; potency in milligrams not stated on product pages | Gummies $29.99; tinctures $39.99 to $59.99 | Yes - batch-specific certificates of analysis linked by batch ID |
| OLIPOP Prebiotic Soda | 3.2 / 5 | Reported 6-9g prebiotic and plant fiber per can with 2-5g sugar, plus botanicals | Varies by retailer and pack size | Not stated |
| Healthycell Bioactive Multi | 3.2 / 5 | More than 20 vitamins, minerals and antioxidants in a daily gel pack | About $50 for 30 gel packs, roughly $1.67 a day | Not stated |
| Plant People Functional mushroom gummies | 3.2 / 5 | Adaptogenic mushroom and herb blends in gummy form | About $29.99-$30.99 per 60-count pouch, roughly 30 days | B-Corp certified; product testing not stated |
| Nutrafol Hair Growth Supplement | 3.2 / 5 | Botanical and micronutrient blend; formulations differ by product line | About $88 per bottle, $79/month on subscription, $224 for three months | Not stated |
| Ned Sleep Blend and Mellö Magnesium | 3.2 / 5 | Sleep Blend: 750 mg full-spectrum CBD per bottle plus CBN and botanicals. Mellö: three magnesium forms, amino acids and 72 trace minerals | Roughly $44-$98 across products at retail; not verified at source | Yes - public certificates of analysis, multiple independent labs |
| Tillmans Tranquils Sleep Gummies, Mints and Syrups | 3.2 / 5 | CBD, CBN and THC across mints, gummies, syrups and topicals. Blackberry sleep gummies at 20mg CBD, 10mg CBN and 5mg THC (4:2:1); CBN Sleep Mints at 10mg CBD and 10mg CBN with no THC; a zero-THC melatonin gummy; and a delta-9 syrup. | Sleep gummies $29.99, mints $12.99, THC syrup about $75; pack counts mostly unpublished | Lab reports published on the site, but not independently verified and no potency check found |
| Ancient + Brave Collagen and True Creatine+ | 3.1 / 5 | Collagen peptides, creatine and mushroom tinctures | Roughly GBP 22-34; True Creatine+ around GBP 28 | Not stated |
| CBD For Life CBD Isolate Tinctures, Rubs, Roll-Ons and Skincare | 3.1 / 5 | CBD isolate from organically grown hemp, ethanol extracted, so the entire range is THC-free. Tinctures, muscle rubs in four scents, roll-ons, sprays, face cream, bath bombs and haircare. Topicals are lightly dosed at 120mg per 1oz rub, 120mg per 0.64oz roll-on and 100mg per 4oz spray. | Reported at $0.08 to $0.21 per mg, with topicals priced well above tinctures. The tincture is both the best value in the range and the most accurately labelled product | Yes - independent Leafreport assay across 8 variants: 5 passed potency, 3 failed, all contaminant-tested products clean |
| Amy Myers MD Functional medicine range | 3 / 5 | Gut, thyroid, immune and general nutrition formulas; Collagen Protein at $49.97 | About $35 to $75 per product | Not stated |
| Beam Dream Sleep Powder | 3 / 5 | Magnesium, L-theanine, apigenin, reishi and melatonin in a cocoa base | About $65 for 30 servings, or $52 on subscription ($1.73-$2.16 per serving) | Not stated |
| Slumber CBN Sleep Gummies | 3 / 5 | CBD, CBN and in some products THC, plus mushroom sleep support; melatonin-free | Not verified; varies by product | Testing emphasised; commissioned self-reported study |
| Gruns Superfood Greens Gummies | 2.9 / 5 | 60+ ingredients including 20 vitamins and minerals plus greens, adaptogens, prebiotics and antioxidants | About $79.99 for 28 servings (~$2.86 each); around $2.11 on subscription | Not stated |
| Ancient Nutrition Bone Broth Protein | 2.9 / 5 | Chicken bone broth protein concentrate - predominantly collagen | Not verified; varies by retailer and pack | Not stated |
| Swanson Supplement retail | 2.9 / 5 | Own-brand and third-party supplements across a wide catalogue | Reasonable product pricing; $50 minimum for free shipping | Varies by product |
| JSHealth Targeted formulas | 2.9 / 5 | Named ingredients including iodine and zinc across targeted formulas | About $30 to $85.99; skin tablets ~$30 for 60, $25 on subscription | Not stated |
| Oweli Wellness range | 2.9 / 5 | Liver, immune, gut and brain formulas; amounts not published | Not verified by us | Not stated |
| Moon Juice Adaptogens and Ashwagandha | 2.8 / 5 | Ashwagandha and adaptogenic blends including Spirit Dust and Sex Dust; per-serving amounts not published | Spirit Dust about $38 for ~14 servings (~$2.71 each); other products roughly $26.60-$37.80 | Yes - third-party tested |
| MTN OPS Performance range | 2.8 / 5 | Performance supplements, energy and recovery fuels and on-the-go meals | Not verified by us; varies widely | Not stated |
| Good Kitty UTI Biome Shield | 2.8 / 5 | 38 mg DMAC-verified A-type cranberry PACs from 250 mg extract, 500 mg d-mannose, plus vitamin D3 and zinc picolinate at undisclosed amounts | $99 for the 60-capsule starter kit, $78 for a refill, $66.30 on subscription | Company states heavy metal and microbiological testing in an FDA-registered, GMP-certified facility; no independent assay published |
| mate Men's Sexual Health Range | 2.7 / 5 | mate endurance names 5-HTP, L-citrulline, L-tyrosine, tribulus, niacin and vitamin B6 among nine ingredients; amounts published only as an image | $48.75 to $67.50 per 30-day jar; roughly $37 to $52 a month on multi-month bundles | Not stated; no certificate of analysis published |
| Bioma GLP-1 Booster | 2.6 / 5 | Sukre 400 mg, Triacetin (Tribiome) 200 mg, proprietary probiotic blend 15 billion CFU, cayenne pepper 50 mg, Akkermansia muciniphila 10 mg | Not published on the pages we read; also stocked at Walmart | Not stated; manufacturing described as in FDA-approved facilities, which is not a designation the FDA confers |
| fatty15 fatty15 | 2.6 / 5 | C15:0 (pentadecanoic acid), synthetically produced and purified; per-capsule amount not published | Kits from about $49.95 to $459.95; roughly $50 a month on subscription | Not stated |
| Ladywell Daily Hormone Balance | 2.6 / 5 | Ashwagandha, black cohosh, dong quai, chasteberry (Vitex), wild yam, shatavari, functional mushrooms, amino acids, vitamins and minerals - all at undisclosed amounts | Not published in sources available to us | Not stated |
| Lemme Lemme Reset | 2.4 / 5 | Eriomin lemon fruit extract, Morosil red orange fruit extract and Supresa saffron extract - amounts not published | $80 one-time or $64 on subscription, one pack every four weeks | Not stated |
| STEMREGEN STEMREGEN | 2.4 / 5 | Botanical extract blend across four formulations; per-ingredient amounts not published | Listed around $189 per bottle with a published sale price near $129 | Yes - third-party tested |
| Love Your Liver de-liver-ance | 2.4 / 5 | 17 botanicals and antioxidants including Seanol marine extract, choline, turmeric and ginseng | Not verified; reviewers describe it as very high | Not stated |
| Koi CBD THCV + ACV Gummies and CBD Range | 2.4 / 5 | THCV + ACV gummies at 10mg THCV, 600mg apple cider vinegar and 75mg strawberry acai per gummy, 20 per jar. Wider range covers CBD plus delta-8, delta-9, delta-10, HHC, THC-O, THC-P and THCA. | Not verified - the company product page did not render; composition taken from retailer listings | Certificates published, but independent coverage reports some outdated and extraction claims contradicted |
| Zuma Nutrition Detox tonics | 2.3 / 5 | Fulvic acid, trace ocean minerals, amino acids and botanical extracts; amounts not published | Generally about $40-$60, with subscribe-and-save options | Not stated |
| Happy Aging NAD+ Longevity Shot and Women's Longevity Formula | 2.3 / 5 | Longevity Shot lists nicotinamide riboside with resveratrol, rice-seed ceramides, white Versailles currant and polyphenols from blood orange, spinach, grape seed and red wine. No per-serving dose is published for any ingredient. Companion formulas are described as 15 and 30 ingredients across multiple blends. | $80 one-time, $65 per month on subscription billed every four weeks - about $845 a year across 13 charges - or $160 for three months. Free shipping over $100 | Not established - no COA or third-party testing arrangement found |
| ColonBroom GLP-1 Booster | 2 / 5 | Berberine, zinc, Polygonum cuspidatum extract and quercetin dihydrate - no amounts published | $49.99 per bottle of 30 against a listed $85.99, or $25.83 per bottle on a six-bottle subscription | Not stated |
| CBD American Shaman Water Soluble Full Spectrum Hemp Oil and Nano CBD Range | 1.9 / 5 | Water-soluble full spectrum and THC-free hemp oils at 300mg to 900mg, capsules, topicals, edibles and pet products, marketed around a proprietary nanotechnology said to improve bioavailability. | Reported at roughly 14 to 23 cents per mg against a category norm of 5 to 15 - the most expensive costed in this list | Publishes a lab results page, but the independent assay we found failed potency at 14% with no contaminant results |
| GLP-1 Patches GLP-1 Patches | 1.5 / 5 | No ingredient panel published in any source we could locate | Not published | Not stated |
Shortlist by Need
You want a dose that matches the research
NOW Foods Glucomannan — about 1,725 mg per serving for roughly $17 a bottle. Read the choking-risk warning before taking it.
You want third-party verification
Thorne Berberine-500 is the only product here publishing an NSF certification. Check interactions with a pharmacist first.
You are already on a GLP-1 medication
Nature Made GLP-1 Companion targets nutrient gaps from eating less rather than pretending to replicate the drug — the most honest positioning in the category.
You want the Akkermansia concept cheaply
Codeage GLP-1 Probiotic+ uses the same strain family plus chicory inulin at around half the observed price of comparable products.
You want the actual medication
None of these is that. See our GLP-1 provider rankings — brand-name semaglutide is available direct from the manufacturer from around $149 a month.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which GLP-1 supplement is best?
There is no evidence-based answer, because no head-to-head trials of these products exist. Our editorial ratings reflect label transparency, how the dose compares to published research, third-party testing, and claim restraint — not measured outcomes. The #1 slot on our category pages is a disclosed paid placement.
Why do several products contain the same three strains?
Akkermansia muciniphila, Clostridium butyricum and Bifidobacterium infantis appear together in multiple products in this category because that combination targets short-chain fatty acid production and gut barrier function. CoreAge Rx, Pendulum, and Codeage all build on the same idea, at observed prices differing by roughly a factor of two.
Does a higher price mean a better supplement?
Not in this category. The cheapest product in our table — a plain glucomannan fiber at around $17 for 180 capsules — is also the one whose dose most closely matches the amounts used in published research. Price tracks brand positioning more than ingredient quantity here.
What does third-party tested mean and why does it matter?
It means an independent organisation such as NSF or USP has verified that the product contains what the label says and is free of specified contaminants. Because dietary supplements are not reviewed by the FDA before sale, independent verification is the main external check available. Only one product in our table publishes a certification.
Supplement Disclaimer & Review Date
These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Dietary supplements are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Dietary supplements are not FDA-approved medications, are not reviewed by the FDA for safety or effectiveness before they go on sale, and are not a substitute for prescription treatment.
Nothing on this page is medical advice, and nothing here should be read as a promise of weight loss or of any particular result. Supplements can interact with prescription medications and are not appropriate for everyone. Talk to a doctor or pharmacist who knows your medical history before starting any supplement — particularly if you are pregnant or breastfeeding, take prescription medication, manage a chronic condition, or are already taking a GLP-1 medication.
Product details come from the manufacturer's own published materials as of the date below. Ingredients, amounts, pricing, and policies change frequently — check the current label and product page before purchasing.
Last reviewed: August 5, 2026